Skip to content

Staff of The Graham School

Name Position
Debbie Addison
daddison@thegrahamschool.org
Director of Advancement
Genevieve Adkins
adkins.6@thegrahamschool.org 
Science Teacher
Naki Akrobettoe
Akrobettoe.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Student Support Advocate
Cathy Baney
baney.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Business Administrative Assistant, Front Office Manager
Pam Boseker
pboseker@thegrahamschool.org
Enrollment/Development Coordinator
Greg Brown
gbrown@thegrahamschool.org
Co-Superintendent / CEO
Randi Channel
rchannel@thegrahamschool.org
Art Teacher
Mackenzie Cook
Cook.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Intervention Specialist
Sarai Correa
correa.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Spanish Teacher
Kevin Elliott
elliott.1@thegrahamschool.org 
English Teacher
Ashley Fecher
fecher.1@thegrahamschool.org
Intervention Specialist
Susan Frank
sfrank@thegrahamschool.org
Intervention Specialist Assistant
Zachary Franklin
zfranklin@thegrahamschool.org
Math Teacher
Cynthia Gavagan
gavagan.1@thegrahamschool.org
Paraprofessional
Johnny Ginter
jginter@thegrahamschool.org
Social Studies Teacher
Lauren Greenspan
Greenspan.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Director of Social and Emotional Learning
Megan Grunewald
grunewald.1@thegrahamschool.org
Front Desk Associate
Matt Halfond
halfond.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Intervention Specialist
Valerie Hessler
hessler.2@thegrahamschool.org
School Nurse
RJ Larry
larry.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Math Teacher
Jamie Lenzo
jlenzo@thegrahamschool.org
Director of Special Education
Kathryn Livingston
livingston.1@thegrahamschool.org 
English Teacher
Cheryl Long
cheryl@thegrahamschool.org
Business Administrator
Sarah Lopienski
lopienski.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Education Data Analyst
Katie McDaniel
mcdaniel.3@thegrahamschool.org
Intervention Specialist
Eileen Meers
emeers@thegrahamschool.org
Superintendent / CEO
Myra Molnar
Molnar.1@GemsSchool.org 
Dean of Curriculum and Student Support
Evan Rulong
erulong@thegrahamschool.org
Dean of Academics
Harmony Salvatore
hsalvatore.1@thegrahamschool.org
Registrar and Business and Development Assistant
Gheon Selemon
Selemon.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Social Studies Teacher
Andy Shields
ashields@thegrahamschool.org
Science Teacher
Mary Slaback
mslaback@thegrahamschool.org
Experiential
Chris Spackman
spackman.1@thegrahamschool.org
ESL Coordinator
Zach Steinberger 
steinberger.1@thegrahamschool.org
IT Specialist
Sarah Tucker
tucker.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Front Desk Associate & Student Support Advocate
Amy Vickroy
avickroy@thegrahamschool.org
Dean of Students
Jennifer Waddell
waddell.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Development Coordinator
Laurel Wakeley
Wakeley.1@thegrahamschool.org 
English Teacher
Jeanne Weinberg
weinberg.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Director of School Culture
Rachael Wesig
rwesig.1@thegrahamschool.org
Math Teacher
Rachel Widmer
Widmer.1@thegrahamschool.org 
School Counselor
Jeff Wiseman
wiseman.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Lead Network Engineer

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 18th (All day)
Tue, Dec 19th (All day)
Wed, Dec 20th (All day) - Tue, Jan 2nd (All day)
Wed, Jan 3rd (All day)
Thu, Jan 4th (All day)
Wed, Jan 10th 6:00 pm

Donate to Graham