Skip to content

Staff of The Graham School

Name Position
Debbie Addison
Director of Advancement
Genevieve Adkins 
Science Teacher
Naki Akrobettoe 
Student Support Advocate
Cathy Baney 
Business Administrative Assistant, Front Office Manager
Pam Boseker
Enrollment/Development Coordinator
Greg Brown
Co-Superintendent / CEO
Randi Channel
Art Teacher
Mackenzie Cook 
Intervention Specialist
Sarai Correa 
Spanish Teacher
Kevin Elliott 
English Teacher
Ashley Fecher
Intervention Specialist
Susan Frank
Intervention Specialist Assistant
Zachary Franklin
Math Teacher
Cynthia Gavagan
Johnny Ginter
Social Studies Teacher
Lauren Greenspan 
Director of Social and Emotional Learning
Megan Grunewald
Front Desk Associate
Matt Halfond 
Intervention Specialist
Valerie Hessler
School Nurse
RJ Larry 
Math Teacher
Jamie Lenzo
Director of Special Education
Kathryn Livingston 
English Teacher
Cheryl Long
Business Administrator
Sarah Lopienski 
Education Data Analyst
Katie McDaniel
Intervention Specialist
Eileen Meers
Superintendent / CEO
Myra Molnar 
Dean of Curriculum and Student Support
Evan Rulong
Dean of Academics
Harmony Salvatore
Registrar and Business and Development Assistant
Gheon Selemon 
Social Studies Teacher
Andy Shields
Science Teacher
Mary Slaback
Chris Spackman
ESL Coordinator
Zach Steinberger
IT Specialist
Sarah Tucker 
Front Desk Associate & Student Support Advocate
Amy Vickroy
Dean of Students
Jennifer Waddell 
Development Coordinator
Laurel Wakeley 
English Teacher
Jeanne Weinberg 
Director of School Culture
Rachael Wesig
Math Teacher
Rachel Widmer 
School Counselor
Jeff Wiseman 
Lead Network Engineer

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 18th (All day)
Tue, Dec 19th (All day)
Wed, Dec 20th (All day) - Tue, Jan 2nd (All day)
Wed, Jan 3rd (All day)
Thu, Jan 4th (All day)
Wed, Jan 10th 6:00 pm

Donate to Graham